IDMA Ethics Committee for Pharmaceutical Marketing Practices (ECPMP)

The Committee Members as nominated at the Executive Committee Meeting held on Friday, 22nd March 2024 for a period of Five (5) Years are as follows:

- Dr. Viranchi Shah, Promoter & Director, Saga Lifesciences
- Deepnath Roy Chowdhury, Managing Director, Strassenburg Pharmaceuticals
- * Bharat Shah, Managing Director, S. Kant Healthcare
- * Mehul Shah, Managing Director, Encube Ethicals
- * Nirav Mehta, Promoter & Executive Director, Corona Remedies