Events

Indian Drug Manufacturers' Association
Event Calendar 2017-18

No. Day & Date Organizer Event Venue
01 Thursday, 20th April 2017 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-WBSB Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Hotel Hindusthan International, Sreepally, Bhowanipore, Kolkata, West Bengal
02 Thursday, 25th May 2017 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-GSB Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Hotel Fern An Ecotel Near Sola Overbridge, Thaltej, S G Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
03 Thursday, 22nd June 2017 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-TNPKSB Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Hotel The Savera 146, Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
04 Thursday, 20th July 2017 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-KSB Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” The Bell Hotel and Convention Centre, Majestic, Bengaluru, Karnataka
05 Thursday, 24th August 2017 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-MPSB Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Lemon Tree Hotel Indore, Madhya Pradesh
06 Thursday, 21st September 2017 DoP & IDMA Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Lemon Tree Hotel Airport Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
07 Thursday, 26th October 2017 DoP & IDMA Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Hotel Express Inn Pathardi Phata, Mumbai Agra Road, Ambad, Nashik, Maharashtra
08 Saturday, 20th January 2018 IDMA 56th Annual General Meeting & Annual Day Celebrations 2018 Mumbai
09 Thursday, 22nd February 2018 DoP & IDMA supported by IDMA-HP & UK State Board Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Best Western Royal Park Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
10 Thursday, 22nd March 2018 DoP & IDMA Seminar on “Quality Pharmaceuticals and Patient Welfare” Denzong Regency Forest Colony Road, Cherry Banks, Gangtok, Sikkim
For more details, please contact IDMA Secretariat at
Email: admin@idmaindia.com / actadm@idmaindia.com
Tel : 022-2494 4624 / 2497 4308